All Saints Church – Forthcoming Events

All  Saints Church – Forthcoming Events

February 2022.

Thank you to all those have supported our church over the Christmas period. We look forward to seeing you at our services and other events.

Church Services:
Sunday 6th February, 9.30 am – Morning Worship
Sunday 13th February, 9.30 am – Holy Communion
Sunday 20th February, 9.30 am – Holy Communion
Sunday 27th February, 9.30 am – Holy Communion
Wednesday 2nd March, Ash Wednesday (TBC)
Sunday 6th March, 9.30 am – Morning Worship
Sunday 13th March, 9.30 am – Holy Communion
Sunday 20th March, 9.30 am – Holy Communion
Sunday 27th March, 9.30 am – Mothering Sunday Service (TBC)

Coffee Mornings:
Wednesday 16th February – 10.30am-12.00noon
Wednesday 16th March – 10.30am-12.00noon
3rd Wednesday of each month.

Future events to look out for:

‘Beetle Drive’ with Kinnerton Scout Group – March/April, Scout Headquarters
Food Bank Collection – Sunday 3rd April, All Saints Church
Platinum Jubilee Celebrations including an Afternoon Tea – Sunday 5th June, All Saints Church
Film night with Kinnerton Village Hall Committee – October, Kinnerton Village Hall
Christmas Tree Festival – December, All Saints Church

PLEASE CHECK THE CHURCH NOTICEBOARD FOR DETAILS

LYCH GATE

A big thank you to all that have kindly donated towards the Lych Gate repairs. We have already received over £600, however the repairs are likely to cost approximately £2,500, so all donations will be gratefully received. Contact Mike Allport 660796 / Pam Andrews 660795 or any church member.